AHS Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
BLUHARMONIX CONCERT
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
BLUHARMONIX CONCERT
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Wed, May 1
FFA BANQUET
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
FFA BANQUET
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
SENIOR MEETING
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
SENIOR MEETING
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
SENIOR MEETING
-
SENIOR MEETING
-
SENIOR MEETING
-
AHS Auditorium
SENIOR MEETING
-
AHS Auditorium
Thu, May 2
THAT ALTUS BAND CONCERT
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
THAT ALTUS BAND CONCERT
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Band Concert
-
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Color Guard Camp
-
AHS Band Parent Meeting
-
HONORS ASSEMBLY
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
HONORS ASSEMBLY
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Wed, May 8
MILITARY SIGNING DAY
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
MILITARY SIGNING DAY
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Color Guard Camp
-
Junior Parent Meeting
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Junior Parent Meeting
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Parent Meeting - Football
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Parent Meeting - Football
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Thu, May 9
Color Guard Auditions
-
KINDERGARTEN GRADUATION PRACTICE
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL GYM & AUDITORIUM
KINDERGARTEN GRADUATION PRACTICE
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL GYM & AUDITORIUM
Choir concert Auditorium
-
Choir concert Auditorium
-
Fri, May 10
Cirque Dance Recital
Altus High School Auditorium
Cirque Dance Recital
Altus High School Auditorium
Sat, May 11
Cirque Dance Recital
Altus High School Auditorium
Cirque Dance Recital
Altus High School Auditorium
Mon, May 13
AHS CHOIR BANQUET
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
AHS CHOIR BANQUET
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
AJH ACADEMIC AWARDS ASSEMBLY
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
AJH ACADEMIC AWARDS ASSEMBLY
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Tue, May 14
SCHOLARSHIP ASSEMBLY
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SCHOLARSHIP ASSEMBLY
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Scholarship Assembly
-
Spring Assembly & Sadie Hawkins
-
Hightower Memorial Stadium
Spring Assembly & Sadie Hawkins
-
Hightower Memorial Stadium
ALL SPORTS RECEPTIONS
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
ALL SPORTS RECEPTIONS
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Kindergarten Graduation
-
AHS Auditorium and Gym
Kindergarten Graduation
-
AHS Auditorium and Gym
Thu, May 16
SENIOR FAREWELL
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SENIOR FAREWELL
-
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
GRADUATION PRACTICE
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
GRADUATION PRACTICE
-
Altus High School Cafeteria, 1100 E Cypress St, Altus, OK 73521, USA
Fri, May 17
AHS Staff Performance
-
Graduation
-
Graduation
-
Graduation
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Tue, May 21
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Wed, May 22
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Thu, May 23
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Fri, May 24
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
SCHOOL OF PERFORMANCE ARTS
ALTUS HIGH SCHOOL AUDITORIUM
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AHS
  • Altus High School
  • Bulldog Athletics
  • That Altus Band